Contact Us
Books

Books

Frederick M. Brown/Getty Images
Frederick M. Brown/Getty Images
[

Kevin Clash, The Voice Behind Sesame Street’s Elmo Is Innocent — Tha Wire

When most people think of Sesame Street, they think of the lovable red monster Elmo.  It's hard to imagine the legendary children's learning show without the happy character.  However, right now Elmo's future on Sesame Street is in limbo.

Read More

Trapped In The Closet-youtube
Trapped In The Closet-youtube
[

R. Kelly Reveals Details and Video Footage Of New Trapped In The Closet Episodes [VIDEO]

The suspense is building for R. Kelly's new "Trapped In The Closet" episodes.  According to Kells they'll be an additional 17-18 chapters coming and all of them accompanied by a video!  Speaking of videos see chapters 1-22 with a sneak preview of 23 right here!

Read More

Bonjour Tee Belle by Jackie Simien
Bonjour Tee Belle by Jackie Simien
[

Lake Charles Native Jackie Simien Writes Childrens Book : Bonjour Tee Belle

You may know Jackie Simien from being the news anchor for the six and ten o'clock weeknights on KBMT-12 News.  

Read More

Kanye West-getty images
Kanye West-getty images
[

Kanye West Stressing Over Sex Tape Release — Tha Wire [VIDEO]

Word has it, a Kanye West sex tape is being shopped around.  Word also has it, Kanye isn't happy about it either.

Read More

Nas and Lauryn Hill-Facebook
Nas and Lauryn Hill-Facebook
[

Nas And Lauryn Hill Going On Tour Together — Tha Wire [VIDEO]

The biggest tour of 2012 is getting ready to launch in October.  Fans of Nas and Lauren Hill are about to get a double dose of Hip-Hop royalty as the two legends will take to the road together for the "Life Is Good/Black Rage Tour".

Read More

Getty Images
Getty Images
[

Wyclef Jean Airs Dirty Laundry In New Book — Tha Wire [VIDEO]

Wyclef Jean releases his autobiography today September 18th.  In the book Clef is extremely candid about his career and his past relationship with Lauren Hill.

Read More

Ronald "Slim" Williams-twitter
Ronald "Slim" Williams-twitter
[

Cash Money Records Ronald “Slim” Williams Buys The Biggest Crib In Florida [VIDEO]

When you think of Cash Money, you usually think of Bryan "Baby" Williams, simply because he's more out spoken than his brother and because he's also an artist. 

Read More

Amber Rose-getty images
Amber Rose-getty images
[

Is Amber Rose Pregnant? — Tha Wire

Wiz Khalifa and Amber Rose are no doubt official.  The happy couple have been engaged for a few months now, so wedding bells will be ringing in the near future. 

Read More

Back To School Sales-Tax Holiday-getty images
Back To School Sales-Tax Holiday-getty images
[

2012 Louisiana Sales Tax Holiday Continues Today Saturday, August 4 [VIDEO]

Just in time for back to school shopping, you can buy without paying any sales taxes for the rest of the day.  So shop until your hearts content until 11:59 P.M. tonight.

Read More

Murderville : The Epicedimic book cover-facebook.com
Murderville : The Epicedimic book cover-facebook.com
[

Murderville : The Epicedimic – Ashley & JaQuavis — Tha Wire

With their new Murderville : The Epicedimic book in stores, real life husband and wife writing duo Ashley and Jaquavis Coleman are looking to score another New York Times bestseller.  

Read More

Rihanna-getty images
Rihanna-getty images
[

Rihanna Sues Former Accountants For Improper Bookkeeping — Tha Wire

Early in her career, Rihanna hired two accountants New York's Berdon LLP to over see her financial business.  Unfortunately, it didn't work out for the three of them and now she's suing.

Read More

2012 Essence Music Festival-youtube
2012 Essence Music Festival-youtube
[

2012 Essence Music Festival In New Orleans [VIDEO]

They don't call it a party with a purpose for nothing.  The Essence Music Festival has been a staple in the New Orleans area since 1995.

Read More

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://107jamz.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on 107 JAMZ quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on 107 JAMZ quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!