Lil Wayne is coming back to the boot for his annual concert series. This year is extra special, because it's happens to mark the 10th anniversary of his 2008 album, 
Tha Carter III. As always all the artists scheduled to come through, have not been announced. In the past outside the confirmed line-up, there's been epic surprises that included major talents like - 
Drake,
Chris Brown
Bun B,
2 Chainz and more. So, we know the set is gonna be lit! Plus the, "not knowing part," just adds to the excitement. Below is a look at the performing artists Weezy has confirmed:


The 4th Annual Lil' WeezyAna Fest takes place outside, at the New Orleans Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square. The 2018 festivities will commemorate one of Lil Tunechi's greatests albums according to Complex News. Ahead of the fest in June, Complex rated the album song-by-song. Excluding streams, Tha Carter III was the first album to sell over a million copies in its first week. With hits like A Milli, Mrs. Officer, and Lollipop, C3 scored the largest first week sales for any album in 2008. Not to mention won a Grammy in 2009, for The Best Rap Album of the year.

Look for Wayne to go extra hard this year, with an arsenal of surprise all-star guests. See it all unfold tomorrow live. Click HERE to cop your tickets now. By the way this will also be the 4th year in a row, Weezy's fest will stream live on TIDAL. If you can't make it to the N.O. it's all good, watch it at the crib (beginning at 7:45 pm ET/6:45 pm CT/4:45 pm PT.)