Schoolboy Q releases the track list for his highly anticipated album 'Oxymoron.' The album features the smash hit 'Collard Greens,' and boasts appearances from his T.D.E. label-mates Jay Rock and Kendrick Lamar. 2 Chainz, Raekwon, Tyler the Creator, Kurupt, and more round out the list of other features on the upcoming album.

'Oxymoron' is available now via iTunes, the album was released on February 25th. Peep the track list below:

1. Gangsta

2. Los Awesome (Feat. Jay Rock)

3. Collard Greens (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

4. What They Want (Feat. 2 Chainz)

5. Hoover Street

6. Studio (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)

7. Prescription/Oxymoron

8. The Purge (Feat. Tyler, the Creator & Kurupt)

9. Blind Threats (Feat. Raekwon)

10. Hell of a Night

11. Break the Bank

12. Man of the Year

13. His & Her Friend (Feat. SZA)

14. Grooveline Pt. 2 (Feat. Suga Free)

15. F**k LA