Tonight Steve Harvey is going to leave it all out there on stage.  In what will be his finale stand-up performance Steve promises to be the funniest he's ever been.

If your not gonna be in Vegas tonight, your in luck you can catch it all via Pay-Per-View telecast available around the country!  The historic two hour special farewell “Steve Harvey’s Grand Stand-Up Finale” will air live from Vegas on cable Pay-Per-View at 10PM CDT/11 PM EDT/8 PM PDT.  Plus, fans will still be able to access the special via Pay Per View and Video On Demand for several months beginning on August 3.  Plus, cable’s Free On Demand category is also featuring short video pieces and rare clips from his stand-up career and much more.

Here's a hilarious piece from his "Still Trippin" DVD:

 

 

In other news, Jay-Z is always making news.  Now he's teaming up with the folks that put out the hottest NBA video games 2K Sports.

Meanwhile, the Jackson family matriarch Katherine Jackson is planning something extra special for Michaels upcoming 54th birthday. Plus, Eminem just reach a Facebook milestone.

Get all the details now with Tha Wire.  Press play: