The nominees for the 2015 NAACP Image Awards have been announced and some of your favorite recording artists have garnered several nods in the music categories.

R&B superstar Beyonce nabbed four nominations, including Outstanding Female Artist, Outstanding Album for 'Beyonce Platinum Edition' and Outstanding Song for 'Pretty Hurts.'

Producer Pharrell Williams also grabbed four mentions, including Outstanding Male Artist and Outstanding Album for 'G I R L.' Compton's own Kendrick Lamar is competing with Beyonce in a number of categories including Outstanding Song for 'i.'

Other nominees include John Legend, Mary J. Blige, Michael Jackson, Alicia Keys, Usher, Jennifer Hudson, Toni Braxton & Babyface, Jhene Aiko and Aloe Blacc.

Be sure to check out who wins big at the 46th Annual NAACP 2015 Image Awards on Feb. 6 at 9PM ET on TVOne. Check out the rest of nominees in the music categories below!

Outstanding New Artist

Aloe Blacc (XIX Recordings/Interscope Records)
Erica Campbell (My Block Inc./eOne Music)
Jhene Aiko (Def Jam Recordings)
Liv Warfield (Kobalt Label Services)
3 Winans Brothers (BMG)

Outstanding Male Artist

John Legend (Columbia Records)
Kem (Motown – Capitol)
Kendrick Lamar (Interscope Records)
Michael Jackson (Epic Records)
Pharrell Williams (Columbia Records)

Outstanding Female Artist

Alicia Keys (RCA Records)
Beyoncé (Columbia Records)
Jennifer Hudson (RCA Records)
Ledisi (Verve Records)
Mary J Blige (Capitol)

Outstanding Duo, Group or Collaboration

'Being With You' -- Smokey Robinson feat. Mary J Blige (Verve)
'Brand New' -- Pharrell Williams feat. Justin Timberlake (Columbia Records)
'Gust of Wind' -- Pharrell Williams feat. Daft Punk (Columbia Records)
'Love, Marriage & Divorce' -- Toni Braxton & Babyface (Def Jam Recordings)
'Stay with Me' -- Sam Smith feat. Mary J Blige (Capitol)

Outstanding Jazz Album

'My Old Friend: Celebrating George Duke' -- Al Jarreau (Concord)
'Dave Koz and Friends: The 25th of December' -- Dave Koz (Concord Records)
'Beautiful Life' -- Dianne Reeves (Concord)
'Living My Dream' -- Jonathan Butler (Rendezvous Music)
'Up' -- Stanley Clarke (Mack Avenue Records)

Outstanding Gospel Album (Traditional or Contemporary)

'Duets' -- Donnie McClurkin (RCA Inspiration)
'Help' -- Erica Campbell (My Block Inc./eOne Music)
'I Will Trust' -- Fred Hammond (RCA Inspiration)
'Where My Heart Belongs' -- Gladys Knight (Shadow Mountain Records)
'Journey To Freedom' -- Michelle Williams (eOne Music)

Outstanding Music Video

'Pretty Hurts' -- Beyonce (Columbia Records)
'You & I (Nobody in the World)' -- John Legend (Columbia Records)
'It’s You' -- KEM (Motown – Capitol)
'i' -- Kendrick Lamar (TDE/Interscope)
'Love Never Felt So Good' -- Michael Jackson feat. Justin Timberlake (Epic Records)

Outstanding Song

'We Are Here' -- Alicia Keys (RCA Records)
'The Man' -- Aloe Blacc (Interscope Records)
'Pretty Hurts' -- Beyonce (Columbia Records)
'i' -- Kendrick Lamar (TDE/Interscope)
'Good Kisser' -- Usher (RCA Records)

Outstanding Album

'Aretha Franklin Sings the Great Diva Classics' -- Aretha Franklin (RCA Records)
'Beyonce Platinum Edition' -- Beyonce (Columbia Records)
'JHUD' -- Jennifer Hudson (RCA Records)
'G I R L' -- Pharrell Williams (Columbia Records)
'Love, Marriage & Divorce' -- Toni Braxton & Babyface (Def Jam Recordings)