Is your anticipation for Dilated Peoples' new album 'Directors of Photography' just too much to handle? Don't worry, you've finally got the chance to hear the trio's long-awaited album.

Members Evidence, Rakaa Iriscience and DJ Babu have teamed up with Pandora to offer up a pre-release stream of the entire project before it officially drops on Aug. 12.

'Directors of Photography' is the trio's first album together in eight years and the Dilated crew has an amazing supporting cast involved for their return effort.

Producers DJ Premier, Alchemist, Jake One and 9th Wonder are just a few of the people who contributed production on the collection. As for guests appearances, rappers Vince Staples, Sick Jacken and Krondon are featured on the set. R&B crooner Aloe Blacc appears on Dilated Peoples' latest single, 'Show Me the Way.'

If you haven't already, you can pre-order 'Directors of Photography' right now via Fifth Element or iTunes.

'Directors of Photography' Tracklist:

1. 'Intro'
2. 'Directors’
3. 'Cut My Teeth'
4. 'Defari Interlude'
5. 'The Dark Room' (Featuring Vince Staples)
6. 'Good As Gone'
7. 'Show Me The Way' (Featuring Aloe Blacc)
8. 'Figure It Out' (Melvins Theme)
9. 'Let Your Thoughts Fly Away'
10. 'Century Of The Self (Featurin Catero)
11. '@mrevidence Interlude'
12. 'The Reversal'
13. 'Opinions May Vary' (Featuring Gangrene)
14. 'Trouble'
15. 'L.A. River Drive' (Featuring Sick Jacken)
16. 'The Bigger Picture' (Featuring Krondon)

More From 107 JAMZ