In blank stare news, Eminem just casually dropped a whole freakin' album without prior notice. On Friday (Aug. 31), Shady delivers his 10th solo studio album, Kamikaze.

The new project features Joyner Lucas, Royce 5'9" and Jessie Reyez on two tracks, and comes in at 13 songs. The final track is the rapper's contribution to the Venom soundtrack.

Shady has apparently kept this project completely under wraps, avoiding the fanfare and anticipation that typically comes with the Detroit rap god coming out with something. He acknowledged the simplicity of the LP on social media. "Tried not 2 overthink this 1... enjoy. 🖕," Em wrote as the caption for the cover art on Instagram.

Mike Will Made-It slightly let the cat out of the bag back in January when he posted photos in the studio with Em and Dre. The studio session was apparently a fruitful one as the Ear Drummer head honcho produced "Greatest" and the title track.

Kamikaze follows Em's Revival album, which dropped in December of 2017, and marks his quickest album turnaround since Relapse and Recovery dropped in 2009 and 2010, respectively.

Kamikaze is executive-produced by Dr. Dre and Eminem.

Listen to Eminem's surprise new Kamikaze album below.

Eminem's Kamikaze Album Tracklist

1. "The Ringer"
2. "Greatest"
3. "Lucky You" featuring Joyner Lucas
4. "Paul (Skit)"
5. "Normal"
6. "Em Calls Paul (Skit)"
7. "Stepping Stone"
8. "Not Alike" featuring Royce 5'9"
9. "Fall"
10. "Kamikaze"
11. "Nice Guy" featuring Jessie Reyez
12. "Good Guy" featuring Jessie Reyez
13. "Venom"

Shady / Aftermath
Shady / Aftermath

94 Hip-Hop Artists Going Platinum in 2018

More From 107 JAMZ