The hardest working man in hip-hop is all set to jump back into the action. Today (May 24), Gucci Mane used his social media accounts to unveil the tracklist, cover and release date for Drop Top Wop, his forthcoming project produced by Metro Boomin. The first bit he revealed came through his Instagram account, where he uploaded an image of his handwritten tracklist for the project.

"May 26 last year I walked outta prison! May 26 this year I'm dropping #DropTopWOP #TrackList #ProducedBy @metroboomin #1017 10:17AM," Gucci wrote in the caption for the post. His last full length body of work, titled The Return of East Atlanta Santa, dropped back in December.

From the looks of the list in the photo, Drop Top Wop, which we now know will be released on May 26, exactly one year since Gucci was released from jail, will feature 10 tracks and appearances from the likes of Offset, 2 Chainz, Young Dolph and Rick Ross. It's pretty much an all-star lineup.

Using his Twitter account, Gucci revealed the Drop Top Wop cover, which features an illustration of Gucci and Young Metro's likenesses cruising through what's presumably a recreation of the Atlanta streets in a flossy drop top, with a few excited kids following them the whole way. Minus Jesus, it's pretty similar to the cover for Clipse's Lord Willin'

Peep the Drop Top Wop tracklist and Gucci's posts with the project's information below.

Gucci Mane's Drop Top Wop Tracklist

1. "5 Million (Intro)"
2. "Tho"
3. "Hurt a Nigga Feelings"
4. "Helpless"
5. "Met Gala" Feat. Offset
6. "Finesse The Plug (Interlude)"
7. "Dance With the Devil"
8. "Both Eyes Closed" Feat. 2 Chainz and Young Dolph
9. "Bucket List"
10. "Loss For Words" Feat. Rick Ross

Here Are the 2017 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From 107 JAMZ