Lloyd Banks is continuing his All or Nothing mixtape series. The G-Unit member went on Instagram today (Aug. 16) to announce a new project titled All or Nothing: Live It Up hosted by DJ Drama. The veteran rapper shared the cover artwork for the tape with a simple "coming soon" message written as the caption.

The first volume in the All of Nothing series was released in 2013. F.N.O. (Failure's No Option) featured 16 tracks and was also hosted by DJ Drama. Raekwon, Styles P, Vado and Mr. Probz made guest appearances on the project. Production was handled by the likes of AraabMuzik, Tha Jerm, Ty Nitty and Doe Pesci.

The original mixtape certainly satisfied the loyal Lloyd Banks fans, but it was unable to ascend to any new heights. Banks' technical prowess was undeniable, but he faced some criticism for bringing nothing new to the table on All or Nothing Vol. 1.

"Although F.N.O. has powerful moments of hard-headed determination, where the project fails is its lack of progressiveness and timeliness," XXL's Ariana LaBarrie wrote in her review of F.N.O. "At best, a mixtape like this should provide a glimpse into an artist’s worldview, discuss current issues within the rap game and society, or display a new stylistic approach."

All or Nothing: Live it Up could be an opportunity for Lloyd Banks to show he's got much more to offer. At the very least, it will give his fans some new music as he hasn't dropped anything since 2015's Halloween Havoc 2 mitape.

20 Mixtape Phenoms That Didn't Live Up to Expectations