AllHipHop revealed the highly anticipated and long awaited album from the late Pimp C finally has a release date.  The Texas legend's fourth studio album, Long Live The Pimp, will drop December 4 via Mass Appeal Records.  Below is a look at the tracklist.

Long Live The Pimp Tracklist

1. Long Live The Pimp
2. 3 Way Freak (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Ain’t Said Sh*t (feat. Ty Dolla Sign and Devin The Dude)
4. Wavybone (feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J and Bun B)
5. Spittin’ Game (Interlude)
6. Trill (feat. A’Doni, Slim Thug, ESG and Lil KeKe)
7. B*tch Get Down (feat. Bun B, 8 Ball and MJG)
8. PayDay (feat. Juicy J)
9. Slab Music (feat. Lil KeKe)
10. True To The Game (feat. David Banner)
11. Triflin’ Hoe (Interlude)
12. To Lose A Whore
13. Friends (feat. Juicy J and Nas)
14. Southside
15. Butta Cookies
16. Country Thang (Outro)
17. Twerk Something (feat. TI) [iTunes Exclusive]

Long Live The Pimp will include the first original material we've heard from Pimp in 4-years, as well as a ton of collaborations from the likes of Bun B, Lil Wayne, Nas, T.I. and Juicy J, to A$AP Rocky, Slim Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, David Banner, 8Ball & MJG and others.

Pimp’s widow Chinara Butler said of the project,

“This album is the culmination of years of work from not just me, but also the amazing artists and producers who contributed to make it happen.  She continued.

”It combines several of the ideas and projects my husband began before his untimely passing. We hope the Trill fans enjoy it.”

The album doesn't drop till December, but according to AllHipHop fans can pre-order Long Live The Pimp on iTunes now.  By the first single from the LP, “3 Way Freak”, is fire and samples Mint Condition's "Breakin My Heart" featuring Lil Wayne.

Listen to the track below and let us know what you think.

Don't forget a Pimp C biography is on the way too.  More details on that coming soon.  In the meantime, stay in the know and LISTEN LIVE to Tha Wire twice a day, every weekday.  Check it out on The Peoples Station 107 Jamz at 12:50 p.m. and 3:35 p.m. for the best in entertainment news, celeb birthdays and more.