Another week of new tunes has fallen upon us.

In the midst of headlining the Royalty Tour alongside Mary J. Blige, Nas drops his latest project. Seventeen years after the premiere of its predecessor, The Lost Tapes 2 arrives featuring “Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack)” and 15 other cuts that didn’t make the Nasir rapper’s previously released albums. The compilation project features production from Pharrell Williams, Kanye West, No I.D., Swizz Beatz, RZA and others, and was previewed during an intimate listening session where Nas unveiled that more installments could be on the way.

Iggy Azalea finally delivers her sophomore album. In My Defense is the former XXL Freshman’s first release through her own Bad Dreams Records imprint. The J. White Did It-produced “Sally Walker,” as well as tracks with Kash Doll, Juicy J and Lil Yachty appear throughout the project.

A year after dropping his critically-acclaimed debut, Punken, Maxo Kream returns with Brandon Banks. His latest project features the previously previewed singles “Meet Again,” “Still” and “She Live,” and a guest list that includes Travis Scott, 2019 XXL Freshman Megan Thee Stallion, ScHoolboy Q and A$AP Ferg. The Houston rapper aligned himself with Roc Nation earlier this year.

Take a listen to the projects that hit the streets this week. Fresh releases such as Uno The Activist's Deadication mixtape, Yella Beezy's Baccend Beezy mixtape and more can be checked out below.

  • The Lost Tapes 2

    Mass Appeal/Def Jam
  • In My Defense

    Iggy Azalea
    Bad Dreams Records/Empire
  • Brandon Banks

    Maxo Kream
    RCA Records
  • Deadication

  • Baccend Beezy

    Yella Beezy
  • Die for My Bitch

    Baby Keem
    Baby Keem LLC
  • Jasiah I Am

    Atlantic Records
  • Too Many Opinions

    Coi Leray
    Coi Leray