Rap videos may just be more important than ever; they drop very often and give you a glimpse into the artist's world and personality. In addition to that, running up a crazy view count will get you all sorts of attention and opportunities. There's no time quite like the present for hip-hop's latest videos; enjoy this week's roundup.

"Clout," one of the standout song's from Offset's 2019 solo album, Father of 4, has finally received a video of its own. The visual features Offset and his wife, Bronx bombshell Cardi B, trading verses and draping all over each other, as lovers do. The video is visually sharp and 'Set and Cardi have good chemistry. There's also some really creative shots mixed into this one.

YBN Cordae has been dropping songs more often nowadays; he has a new video now, too. "Have Mercy" is a banger and the video is a wild ride, with giant bugs crawling on Cordae's face and some crazy video effects along the way. The YBN member seems to be inside of a zany factory but he holds his own, through it all. The video also has some Charlie and the Chocolate Factory vibes, on the low.

Tee Grizzley has always stayed true to his sound, while still having multiple flows at his disposal. His latest video, for his song "God's Warrior," displays that talent in droves. An excited Tee shows off some concise bars in a warehouse, with a Sprinter van playing the background and some shrouded figures in the area. The song also has two clearly different halves, with the video changing right along with the track.

This week also features music from Key Glock, Yung Bans, Kash Doll and more. Catch them all below.

  • "Clout"

    Offset featuring Cardi B
  • "Have Mercy"

    YBN Cordae
  • "God's Warrior"

    Tee Grizzley
  • "Hustla"

    Kash Doll
  • "Do You Care?"

    TJ Porter
  • "Should Of Been A Pimp"

  • "Fallin'"

    Derez De'Shon featuring Russ
  • "Let's Go"

    Drakeo and Bambino featuring 03 Greedo
  • "Jet"

    Allan Kingdom
  • "No Pain"

    Young Buck
  • "Unfiltered"

    Open Mike Eagle and Danny Brown
  • "Do U Wrong"

    Leven Kali featuring Syd
  • "Drop"

    Q Da Fool and Kenny Beats
  • "Family Not A Group"

    Hit-Boy and SOB x RBE
  • "I Hate You"

    Supa Bwe
  • "Gutta Bitch"

    Yung Bans featuring YNW Melly
  • "Yea!!"

    Key Glock
  • "Lil Bebe (Bebecito Remix)"

    DaniLeigh featuring Nio Garcia, Rauw Alejandro
  • "Told Me"

    Co Cash featuring Lil Yachty
  • "Household Name"

  • "Koruna & Lime"

    Injury Reserve
  • "Oranges"

    Nolan The NInja featuring Jaye Prime
  • "Wow Wow Wow"

  • "Bout That Paper"

    Keak Da Sneak featuring Kafani and Bankroll Fresh
  • "Dior"

  • "Spite"

    Emilio Rojas
  • "Earth"

    Lil Dicky
  • "Footsteps"

    August Alsina
  • "King Villain"

    MC Ren
  • "Elastic"

    Joey Purp
  • "More Money More Problems"

    Troy Ave
  • "Letting People Go"

    Carnage featuring Prinze George
  • "Loyalty"

    FMB DZ
  • "Cousins"

    King Von featuring JusBlow600
  • "Dead Bodies"

    OTF Ikey

More From 107 JAMZ