Project Pat kicked off 2016 with his Street God 2 mixtape. He followed that up in the summer with Street God 3. Now, the Memphis rapper returns in the fall with the fourth entry to his Street God mixtape series.

Street God 4: Tried and True features 14 original tracks with notable guest appearances by Project Pat's brother Juicy J, Gucci Mane and rising star Young M.A. Production on the veteran MC's latest mixtape is handled by the likes of Zaytoven, YK of 808 Mafia, Lil Awree, Tay Keith, C-4 and Nard N B.

You can download Project Pat's new mixtape for free right now on DatPiff or Spinrilla. The official tracklist and stream for Street God 4 can be found below.

Project Pat's Street God 4: Tried and True Tracklist

1. "Street God Intro" (prod. by Lil Awree)
2. "Dope Boy" Feat. Gucci Mane (prod. by Zaytoven)
3. "Hate Me" (prod. Lil Awree)
4. "Real Hood Niggas" (prod. by Tay Keith)
5. "Catch You Slippin" (prod. by Tay Keith)
6. "I Aint Worried" (prod. by Nard N B)
7. "Fuck Her Tomar" (prod. by C-4)
8. "30" Feat. Young M.A, Coca Vango and Big Trill (prod. by Jbo OnDaBeat)
9. "Where Your Heart At" (prod. by Zaytoven)
10. "I'll Never Change" (prod. by Zaytoven)
11. "I Like to Smokeaaaa" (prod. by Crazy Mike)
12. "Head Crack / Trap Travesty"
13. "Pussy "Feat. Coca Vango (prod. by YK of 808 Mafia)
14. "Work N Rubberbands" Feat. Juicy J (prod. by Nard N B)

20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers