New music Friday has arrived once again. This week’s list of newly premiered releases features projects from a few XXL Freshmen and a boss.

He’s back. After a brief break Rick Ross returns with Port of Miami 2. The sequel to his debut album finds the Bawse reunited with Drake, who rides shotgun on “Gold Roses.” The Southern veteran’s 10th studio album is also supported by the singles “Big Tyme” with Swizz Beatz and the Wale-assisted “Act a Fool.” Ross, who is expected to appear in the forthcoming Coming to America 2 film, will touch down in major cities such as New York, Los Angeles, Houston, Toronto and more for his Port of Miami 2 Tour.

Before introducing fans to his collaborative project with Playboi Carti, Trippie Redd drops off his sophomore album. Titled !, the project features production from Wheezy and more, as well as guest appearances from Carti, Lil Baby, The Game and his girlfriend Coi Leray. The singles “Under Enemy Arms,” “Mac 10” and “!” also appear on the former XXL Freshman's 14-track LP.

Not long after claiming to have taken down his fair share of Thotianas, Blueface drops his first official project of 2019, Dirt Bag. The 2019 Freshman’s new Cash Money Records-sponsored EP follows the release of singles like the Offset-featured “Buss Down,” “Daddy” featuring Rich The Kid, “Bleed It” and “Stop Cappin,” which now features The Game. In support of his newly-released project, the free-flowing rap star has hit the road with Asian Da Brat, NLE Choppa and Sada Baby for the Buss Down Tour.

In need of more new tunes? Look below for fresh drops from Rick Ross, Trippie Redd, Blueface, Damian Lillard, Ugly God, Sauce Walka, Bas, Dom Kennedy, Murs and 9th Wonder, MariahLynn and others.

  • Port of Miami 2

    Rick Ross
    Epic Records
  • Dirt Bag

    Cash Money West
  • !

    Trippie Redd
    TenThousand Projects
  • Bumps & Bruises

    Ugly God
    Asylum Worldwide
  • Big D.O.L.L.A.

    Damian Lillard
  • The Iliad Is Dead and the Odyssey Is Over

    Murs & 9th Wonder
  • Spilled Milk, Vol. 1

  • New Sauce City

    Sauce Walka
    The Sauce Familia
  • High Expectations

    Many Men Records
  • Young Nation Vol. 2

    Dom Kennedy and OPM
    The Other People’s Money Company
  • On God

  • F.N

    Lil TJay
    Columbia Records
  • Paul

    PJ Morton
    Morton Records/EMPIRE
  • Psych

    Lil Wop
    Lil Wop
  • Adventures of a Reluctant Superhero

    Chali 2na
    Manphibian Music