Depending on where you are, the weather is starting to break a bit; things are getting a little chillier. Regardless of the temperatures, the music is still heating up, with jams from some of your favorite artists on the way. As always, there's a lot of music, but XXL is here to make the job nice and easy for you. Read below for what this week has to offer.

T.I.'s new album, Dime Trap, dropped today and before it hit, the Atlanta rapper was supplying new music for his fans. His most recent single is "The Amazing Mr. F**k Up," a self-deprecating look at Tip's ups and downs with fidelity and being in love. The song is honest and thoughtful, with the veteran rapper facing his shortcomings; it also ends with a very recognizable clip from the film ATL.

G-Eazy is a legitimate star, with the sales and real-life popularity to match. When you've had the amount of hits he has, sometimes you just want to remind everyone you can get bars off. His latest song is "Endless Summer Freestyle," with his fellow Cali rep and former tour mate YG in tow. The song starts out loose enough, then takes a serious turn, with both rappers taking a stand for a pertinent social issue.

Lil Mosey is young but has the popularity and online traction of someone who's been around much longer. His new song is "Yoppa," which pairs him with fan favorite BlocBoy JB. The track is clearly about staying armed, but with Mosey's feel for melody and BlocBoy's personality and sense of humor, the song is just as catchy as it is menacing.

This week also features new songs from Lil Baby, Gunna, Wyclef Jean, J.I.D.,  TK Kravitz, Buddy, Swizz Beatz and more. Listen to them all below.

  • "The Amazing Mr. F**k Up"

    T.I. featuring Victoria Monet
  • "Endless Summer Freestyle"

    G-Eazy featuring YG
  • "Yoppa"

    Lil Mosey featuring BlocBoy JB
  • "Jaded (Quemix)"

  • "My Own Zone"

    Tech N9ne featuring Futuristic and Dizzy Wright
  • "Defamation of Character (Freestyle)"

    Monyebagg Yo
  • "Road Less Traveled..."

    Quentin Miller
  • "Jerome"

  • "Chiccen Talk"

    Cuz Lightyear featuring Killer Mike
  • "Add It Up"

  • "The World Against Me"

  • "Working Out"

  • "Broken Heart"

    Bow Wow
  • "Before I Go"

    John River
  • "Baba"

    Wyclef Jean featuring Kofi Black and Sejahari Amaru Saulter-Villegas
  • "2X"

    Doe Boy
  • "This Life"

  • "Let Me Live"

  • "Simple and Plain"

    Pell featuring Imad Royal
  • "Bloodshot"

    Amir Obé
  • "Nasty"

    Rich The Kid
  • "Multi Millionaire"

    Lil Pump featuring Lil Uzi Vert
  • "Choke on Me"

  • "Stoopid"

    6ix9ine featuring Bobby Shmurda
  • "Never Recover"

    Lil Baby and Gunna featuring Drake
  • "We Got Everything"

    Dave East and Styles P
  • "Tints"

    Anderson .Paak featuring Kendrick Lamar
  • "No Lie"

  • "Text Me"

    Diggy featuring Leven Kali
  • "Soprano"

  • "Mine"

    TK Kravitz featuring Kevin Gates
  • "94' Ghost Shit"

    The Alchemist featuring Conway and Westside Gunn
  • "Gucci Flip Flops (Remix)"

    Bhad Bhabie featuring Plies and Snoop Dogg
  • "Elvis"

    Slim Jesus

More From 107 JAMZ