As 6lack's East Atlanta Love Letter creeps closer, the "Prblms" singer today (Sept. 11) shared the album's tracklist and executive production credits.

The 14-song project includes four credited features. Future, whose song "Perky's Calling" was sampled on "Ex Calling" from 6lack's debut album Free 6lack, appears on the title track, and Offset appears on "Balenciaga Challenge." Khalid, who tapped 6lack on his own single "OTW," appears on "Seasons."

The J. Cole collaboration that 6lack previewed on Twitter yesterday is titled "Pretty Little Fears." Meanwhile, the ninth song on the tracklist is titled "Thugger's Interlude," teasing the possibility of a Young Thug feature, too.

East Atlanta Love Letter was executive produced by Singawd and Yakob, according to back cover art that 6lack posted on Instagram. The former helped produce eight songs on the crooner's debut, and the latter contributed production of four of Free 6lack's fourteen tracks. JT Gagarin, who helped produce three songs on this project's predecessor, has a co-executive producer credit.

The album, due Friday (Sept. 14), was led by the singles "Nonchalant" and "Switch," which features uncredited background vocals from Ty Dolla $ign. View 6lack's East Atlanta Love Letter tracklist below.

6lack's East Atlanta Love Letter Tracklist

1. "Unfair"
2. "Loaded Gun"
3. "East Atlanta Love Letter" featuring Future
4. "Let Her Go"
5. "Sorry"
6. "Pretty Little Fears" featuring J. Cole
7. "Disconnect"
8. "Switch"
9. "Thugger's Interlude"
10. "Balenciaga Challenge" featuring Offset
11. "Scripture"
12. "Nonchalant"
13. "Seasons" featuring Khalid
14. "Stan"

94 Hip-Hop Artists Going Platinum in 2018

More From 107 JAMZ