Bow Wow has been teasing his Greenlight 6 mixtape for some time, and now, the 30-year-old has delivered on his promise, sharing the project's tracklist and release date of May 21 on Twitter.

"May 21st Greenlight 6," Bow wrote Thursday morning (April 19) accompanied by the mixtape's tracklist. The DJ Drama-hosted project boasts 12 songs in total with features from Kap G, Jacquees and Kiyomi. Based on the tracklist, Greenlight 6 will address his ex partners with track titles dedicated to his love life. The project comes five years after Greenlight 5 released back in March of 2013.

The Ohio native is gearing up for a busy 2018, where he also announced his upcoming album Edicius, which is suicide spelled backwards. Bow has voiced his previous suicidal thoughts on Twitter that he later spoke about on The Breakfast Club. 

"It's because how I was really feeling," Bow told the radio personalities. "Yeah, there's been times where...years ago where this came out where people thought that I was suicidal or...I been saying, 'I don't want to be here.' What people don't understand is like, I done lapped the world eight times, and it's like me being coming into the game young and seeing so much and doing so much and sometimes I just question life like, 'Damn, what else is there for me to do?'"

After becoming the center of a few viral jokes last year, the "Yeaahh" rapper has "turned that fuck up into a million dollars," as he put it with the upcoming launch of a television series based on the #BowWowChallenge 

Check out the tracklist below.

Bow Wow's Greenlight 6 Tracklist

1. "Intro"
2. "Yeaahh"
3. "Emotional"
4. "Death (I Want to Die)"
5. "I Been Going Through Shit"
6. "Same Thang"
7. "Relationship Goals" featuring Kiyomi
8. "My Ex Is a Piece of Shit (Fuck You Bitch) Interlude"
9. "Broken Heart"
10. "69" featuring Jacquees
11. "Slop Me Up" featuring Kap G
12. "Back on My Dick"

See New Music Releases for April 2018

More From 107 JAMZ