With just a couple days to go before fans finally get to hear Cardi B's anticipated Invasion of Privacy album, she finally unveils the project's tracklist. This afternoon (April 4) the "Motorsport" rapper posted the tracklist to Twitter, which shows 13 total tracks and, as of right now, two guest features from 21 Savage and Migos.

In the caption for the tracklist post, Cardi hints that there may be more features on the project, as she tells fans that she has "some surprises" that they can find out when the album drops on Friday (April 6).

"TRACKLIST !I have some surprises," she writes. "I know you have some question:Don’t ask me and just find out on Friday😘Thank you ❤️INVASION OF PRIVACY."

The Invasion of Privacy tracklist contains previously released music from the Bronx entertainer, including smash hit song, "Bodak Yellow," as well as her most recent hit, "Bartier Cardi," and "Be Careful," which she dropped this past week (March 30).

Check out Cardi B's tracklist for Invasion of Privacy below to see what we can expect to come on April 6.

Cardi B's Invasion of Privacy Tracklist

1. "Get Up 10"
2. "Drip" Featuring Migos
3. "Bickenhead"
4. "Bodak Yellow"
5. "Be Careful"
6. "Best Life"
7. "I Like It"
8. "Ring"
9. "Money Bag"
10. "Bartier Cardi" Featuring 21 Savage
11. "She Bad"
12. "Thru Your Phone"
13. "I Do"

See New Music Releases for April 2018

More From 107 JAMZ