March is coming to a close; hopefully, you've had a good month. If we're talking hip-hop, it's been a fun ride so far, with good, new visuals from up-and-comers and established stars alike. Of course, there will be more videos; we're just getting started. This week, check out our roundup of the visuals you need to know about. Enjoy!

It's been quite a wait, but it seems we are getting closer and closer to Lil Uzi Vert's official return. With the release of his aptly-titled song "Free Uzi" along with its accompanying video, things seem to be moving along just fine. For this visual, Uzi walks through various settings, breaking out the dance moves that he's quickly becoming known for. His travels take him from a bodega, to a project hallway, to the streets. He also hits the club, showing he's been in good spirits amidst his label troubles.

Denzel Curry's videos for his album Taboo have been incredible; the "Black Balloons" visual keeps the hot streak going. Denzel starts the video off at a table, where he seemingly signs his soul over to a record exec. The label boss then takes him on a ride with Twleve'Len, who's also featured on the song, stopping at a mystical palace. Goldlink pops up at the beautiful castle, with all three rappers enjoying themselves and living in the moment. All of the imagery is visually pleasing and as creative as can be; Denzel's taste in videos is incredible.

"Neat" is a such a catchy and successful song, it's only right that a remix came next. Following the actual remix dropping a few weeks ago, the video is here, with Q Money adding verses from Young Dolph, YFN Lucci and Peewee Longway. All of the guests kill their verses, along with Q Money and Longway dancing together. Overall, the video looked like a great time. Q Money keeps on climbing.

This week also features songs from Post Malone, DaBaby, Lil GotIt and much more. Catch them all below.