Here in the third week of March, things are certainly picking up on the new rap videos front. It feels like something new and interesting hits the online streets every day, so it can be tough to keep track of what's what. That's where XXL comes in. We've got you covered on new rap visuals.

Post Malone has transitioned into a bona fide star; nearly every single he drops blows up. "Wow." is his most recent solo single and the video went live this week. The footage is a day in the life of Post, including celebrity sightings and backstage shots. There's also an interpretive dancer, letting the music take him wherever it wants. Wow, indeed.

Gunna's debut album, Drip or Drown 2, is still selling well since it dropped earlier this year and the Georgia rapper is keeping his foot on the gas pedal. The latest single is "Richard Millie Plain," with its accompanying video featuring Gunna on a floss-fest of sorts. In between his exorbitant jewelry pickup, riding around in foreigns and show off the drip that took him to the next level, he performs the song.

There's not too many rappers working harder than DaBaby, as is evident by the video for his new song, the aptly-named "Baby on Baby Out Now Freestyle." Featuring clips from his run of SXSW performances and shot at the house he rented for the week, DaBaby shows he has more than enough bars to go around. Catch him at a show near you.

This week also includes videos from YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Kid Ink, 03 Greedo and more. Catch them all below.

  • "Wow."

    Post Malone
  • "Richard Millie Plain"

  • "Baby on Baby Out Now Freestyle"

  • "YUSO"

    Kid Ink featuring Lil Wayne and Saweetie
  • "Scenes"

    YoungBoy Never Broke Again featuring PnB Rock
  • "Treacherous"

    Lil Zay Osama
  • "Freezing Cold"

    Nessly featuring Yung Bans and Killy
  • "Wasted"

    03 Greedo and Mustard featuring YG
  • "Powers and Stuff"

    Czarface featuring Ghostface
  • "Oct. 24"

    YFN Lucci
  • "Obamacare"

    Quelle Chris
  • "Jailbreak The Tesla"

    Injury Reserve featuring Aminé
  • "Anita Baker"

    Brianna Perry
  • "Somedays"

    Lil West
  • "Bilingue"

    Snow Tha Product
  • "Splash"

  • "Know It's Wrong"

  • "I Like Girls"

    PnB Rock featuring Lil Skies
  • "Truth"

    Tommie featuring Anthony Hamilton
  • "Do The Work"

    Marlon Craft
  • "Peezy"


More From 107 JAMZ