By now, you should already have XXL set as your one-stop shop for new hip-hop videos. Expect what you've become used to with the latest from big names, newer names and everyone in between. Tell your friends, tell your boss when they catch you scrolling, spread the word. Enjoy this week's lineup.

His album CrasH Talk is just a few weeks old, but ScHoolboy Q is still going full speed. His newest video is "Floating," which is a stop-motion romp through a day in Q's life. He spends some time at the club, rides around the city in a lowrider and more; the video is definitely worth the watch. Although 21 Savage doesn't appear in the video for his feature verse, the visual delivers.

City Girls continue to have a ton of momentum while J.T. awaits the end of her prison sentence. In the video for their Period cut "Careless," the duo runs around Miami, having fun with their friends. They hit the South Beach strip, a store, a shutdown strip club and turn up at a hotel. The video is a good reminder of the chemistry J.T. and Yung Miami have; once they are reunited, it's really on.

Life long friends A$AP Ferg and A$AP Rocky just teamed up for a new single. "Pups," which is a flip of DMX's "Get At Me Dog," is Ferg's wild new single featuring the Mob's head honcho. The video is shot like a video from rap's olden days, bringing back visions of now- shuttered New York City hip-hop club The Tunnel. Of course, there are actual dogs in the video too, just to keep things consistent.

This week also features videos from Young Dolph, Cupcakke, Papoose and more. Catch them all below.

  • "Floating"

    ScHoolboy Q featuring 21 Savage
  • "Careless"

    City Girls
  • "Pups"

    A$AP Ferg featuring A$AP Rocky
  • "Grind For Mine"

    Hoodrich Pablo Juan
  • "Dolla Save Me"

    Katori Walker
  • "It's My Dog Birthday"

  • "Creep Behind"

    JayDaYoungan and Yungeen Ace
  • "Bird"

    CJ Fly
  • "Windsor"

    FMB DZ
  • "Superfly"

    Robb Bank$
  • "CC"

    Papoose featuring Remy Ma
  • "Dab (Get High)"

    Rufus (Bizarre)
  • "Throw Fits"

    London On Da Track and G-Eazy featuring City Girls and Juvenile
  • "Thank The Gang"

  • "Fuck Yo Deuce"

    FBG Duck
  • "Wealthy"

    Z Money
  • "Old Town Hoe (Old Town Road Remix)"

  • "TBA"

    Bun B and Statik Selektah featuring Propain and Killa Kyleon
  • "All My Friends"

  • "Feds Watch"

  • "Holy Moly"

    BlocBoy JB
  • "Games We Play"

  • "Top Down"

  • "Lost In The Sauce"

    Ugly God
  • "First Degree"

    Soldier Kidd
  • "Off Him"

    Q Da Fool
  • "Kwangu"

    Allan Kingdom featuring G Nako
  • "EF U (Easier For You)"

    Tech N9ne featuring Krizz Kaliko and Jelly Roll
  • "We Ball"

    Ace Hood
  • "Keepin It Movin"

    Andy Mineo featuring Guvna B
  • "Swag Flu"

  • "Broke"

    Birdman and Juvenile
  • "Crashin' Out"

    Young Dolph
  • "Cap 2 Much"

    Suigeneris featuring Jasper
  • "Places + Faces Freestyle"

  • "Deep Wounds"

    Polo G
  • "Old Town Road"

    Lil Nas X featuring Billy Ray Cyrus
  • "Peace & Positivity"

  • "Earfquake"

    Tyler, The Creator
  • "Save The Youth"

    Radamiz featuring History and Tedy Andreas

More From 107 JAMZ