The LOX are wasting no time on delivering music to their fans. After their big announcement of securing a new deal with Roc Nation, the Yonkers crew dropped two new tracks, “Don’t You Cry” and “What Else Do You Need to Know” via Apple Music. The songs are from the rap trio's upcoming album, Filthy America... It’s Beautiful.

On both songs, Jadakiss, Styles P and Sheek Louch deliver hardcore bars over concrete-breaking beats.

Filthy America... It’s Beautiful will feature 12 new songs with guest features from Gucci Mane, Mobb Deep, Fetty Wap and Dyce Payne. Production assists are provided by Pete Rock, Dame Grease, DJ Premier and others. Fans can pre-order the album right now for $9.99 via iTunes.

To celebrate the release of the new album, the LOX will perform a special concert at the Highline Ballroom on Dec. 15 in New York. Talk about money, power and respect. Peep the songs below.

The Lox’s Filthy America...It’s Beautiful Track list

1. “Omen”
2. “Stupid Questions”
3. “What Else Do You Need to Know”
4. “The Family”
5. “The Agreement” Feat. Fetty Wap
6. “Move Forward”
7. “Savior” Feat. Dyce Payne
8. “Don’t You Cry”
9. “Hard Life” Feat. Mobb Deep
10. “Filthy America”
11. “Bag Allegiance”
12. “Secure the Bag” Feat. Gucci Mane

Listen to The LOX's Song "Don't You Cry"

Listen to The LOX's Song "What Else You Need to Know"

More From 107 JAMZ