Yo Gotti is ready to drop a new album. Today (Oct. 10), Roc Nation announced Gotti would be releasing his new album Still I Am on Oct. 27, and ahead of the LP, you can hear his new single "Juice" produced by Ben Billions (who also did "Down in the DM") below via Tidal. The track is also available to purchase on iTunes.

Still I Am is available to pre-order on iTunes as well, and the tracklist features some big names, like 21 Savage, Meek Mill, YFN Lucci and others. Peep the entire tracklist below.

The announcement comes as Gotti enjoys the biggest song of his career so far—"Rake It Up" with Nicki Minaj. The song, which is off his June project with Mike WiLL Made-It called Gotti Made-It, just went platinum, making it the second platinum plaque in Gotti's 20-plus year career. The song has also been on the Billboard Hot 100 chart for 14 straight weeks.

Back in December, it was reported the Memphis rapper had signed a deal with JAY-Z's Roc Nation. He's also been building his own CMG imprint under Epic with rappers like Blac Youngsta, MoneyBagg Yo and 55 Bagz.

Yo Gotti's Still I Am Tracklist

1. "Betrayal"
2. "Back Gate"
3. "Brown Bag"
4. "Rake It Up" Feat. Nicki Minaj
5. "Juice"
6. "Different"
7. "Save It for Me" Feat. Chris Brown
8. "2809"
9. "One on One" Feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
10. "Oh Yeah" Feat. French Montana
11. "Yellow Tape" Feat. 21 Savage
12. "Don't Wanna Go Back"
13. "Around the World"

New Music Releases for October 2017

More From 107 JAMZ