It looks like YoungBoy Never Broke Again season is nearly upon us. On Wednesday (Aug. 2) the 17-year-old Baton Rouge, La. native used his Instagram account to unveil the official tracklist for his new AI YoungBoy Project. Check it out for yourself below.

YoungBoy's new project checks in at 15 songs, and features collabs with Peewee Longway and Yo Gotti. It also includes "Untouchable," which is the first track he released upon getting out of jail in May, and "Graffitti," a track for which he dropped a music video for earlier this week.

While YoungBoy didn't provide any of the production information in the tracklist, it's safe to say we're going to be getting a ton of new bangers when AI YoungBoy drops on Friday (Aug. 4).

Peep the tracklist below.

YoungBoy Never Broke Again's AI YoungBoy Tracklist

1. "Trappin"
2. "Wat Chu Gone Do" Feat. Peewee Longway
3. "No Smoke"
4. "Ride On Em"
5. "Dark Into Light" Feat. Yo Gotti
6. "No. 9"
7. "Untouchable"
8. "Left Hand Right Hand"
9. "Twilight"
10. "Came From"
11. "Murda Gang"
12. "Have You Ever"
13. "Grafitti"
14. "GG"
15. "Dedicated"

See 25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From 107 JAMZ