Gucci Mane returns today (Oct. 13) with his latest album Mr. Davis featuring a star-studded tracklist that includes features from A$AP Rocky, ScHoolboy Q, Migos, The Weeknd, Young Dolph, Slim Jxmmi and many more. But one of the highlights of the album is actually a solo track called "Members Only."

Tory Lanez is gearing up to drop his new album Memories Don't Die, and the latest single he's rolling out is a Future collab called "Real Thing." It sets the right vibe for the singer's upcoming LP.

Team Eastside Peezy has long been one of the dopest rappers in Detroit, and today he drops his fourth project of the year with Winter GrindThe intro features Babyface Ray, another top-notch MC from the Motor City, and it's a standout track on the eight-song project. He's not to be confused with OMB Peezy, though, whose Yhung T.O collab from his new project with Cardo slaps hard as well.

Kodie Shane, the first lady of Lil Yachty's Sailing Team, also dropped a new record this week called "Bounce Back," and Tierra Whack is making noise with her new video for "Mumbo Jumbo." Peep all the best rap records of the week below.

New Music Releases for October 2017

More From 107 JAMZ