Chris Brown has linked up with his OHB crew to release their debut mixtape Before Da Trap: Nights in Tarzana. The singer promised to release this project this week and delivered on his pledge. The new project features 19 tracks from Brown and the Original Hood Bosses.

There are a ton of rappers and singers involved in this mixtape as many guests not affiliated with the OHB crew make apperances. Kevin Gates, Young Thug, Jeezy, Tyga, Tracy T and Migos member Quavo are among the notable guests on the project.

Check out the full tracklist below as well as a stream for the mixtape. If you want to download the project, head over to DatPiff.

1. "Shut Down" Feat. Hoody Baby, Young Blacc, Young Lo and Dee Cosey
2. "Whippin" Feat. Section Boyz and Quavo
3. "Socialize" Feat. Young Blacc, Young Lo and Kevin Gates
4. "I Need Love" Feat. Hoody Baby and Young Blacc
5. "Party Next Door" Feat. Young Blacc
6. "Side Piece"
7. "Freed Up"
8. "Big Dreams" Feat. Gangsta Robb and Hoody Baby
9. "Roller Coaster" Feat. Keeis Stackz, Hoody Baby and Tracy T
10. "Like I Done It Before"
11. "Actin Like This" Feat. Dee Cosey
12. "Love Gon Go" Feat. Ryan Toby
13. "TrapHouse Blues"
14. "I Lean" Feat. Tracy T and Hoody Baby
15. "Save The Drama" Feat. Tracy T and Kevin Gates
16. "Faded To Sade Remix" Feat. Lyrica
17. "Wrist Remix" Feat. Young Thug and Jeezy
18. "Rumors" Feat. Tyga
19. "Substance" Feat. Hoody Baby, Tracy T and Young Lo

30 Albums That Will Make You Appreciate Hip-Hop

More From 107 JAMZ