Back in 2017, Curren$y and Freddie Gibbs first announced their joint album Fetti. After recently revealing the tracklist, the project is finally here. Last night (Oct. 30), The New Orleans rapper and the Gary, Ind. lyricist joined forces with iconic producer Alchemist by to drop off the new project, which includes a steady wave of bars as serious as Alchemist's production.

The project runs for 23 minutes, and it finds Curren$y, and Gibbs taking listeners on a journey through their thoughts. Curren$y drops his usual weed and car raps while the ESGN rapper unloads about his feelings about everything from Trump to his current pursuit of money.

"You think you safe cuz you deep, your goonies half sleep," Curren$y raps in the project's opening track, "Location Remote." "Stooges if you ask me/Gibbs and Andretti fill that vault full of Fetti/Andretti and Gibbs that's like that barrel to your rib."

For his part, Gibbs also delivers some fire tough guy quotables. "Niggas making statements they Manafort Papadopoulos," Gibbs raps on "Location Remote." "Trump sweating bullets on Diet Coke sniffing powder up/And if he build the wall we gone bring that dope underground with us."

Both rappers name-drop several rap game OGs, but they also pay homage to the late Mac Miller in their verses for the closing track "Bundy & Sincere."

"Sands in the hour glass, so goes the days of our lives," Curren$y raps. "Make sure you touch something luxurious before you die/Light one for Mac Miller, Blue Slide Park in the sky, still in here."

Stream Fetti below.

Curren$y & Freddie Gibb's Fetti Tracklist

1. "Location Remote"
2. "The Blow"
3. "New Thangs"
4. "Saturday Night Special"
5. "Now & Later Gators"
6. "No Window Tints"
7. "Willie Lloyd"
8. "Tapatio"
9. "Bundy & Sincere"

Jet Life Recordings/ESGN/EMPIRE/ALC
Jet Life Recordings/ESGN/EMPIRE/ALC

See 26 Rappers Who've Turned Their Love for Weed Into a Business

More From 107 JAMZ