We are officially in the fourth quarter of the year and this is when all of the major artist start releasing new music before the end of the year and thing shut down.

Today we witness the return of one of the coldest hip hop pimps in the game with the return of Too Short dropping his album "The Pimp Tape". There are twenty songs on the album and features everyone T.I., Richie Rich. Ty Dolla $ign, Joyner Lucas and more.

Also hitting the itunes library today is new music from Tee Grizzley, Trippie Redd, a posthumous album from Lil Peep, country artist Kane Brown who was discovered by Polow Da Don.

But guess what we are not finished also new music dropped today from Lil Durk, 9th Wonder with his official compilation album,Killuminati, Diggy Simmons, Jordan Hollywood and more.

Too Short- "Ain't My Girlfriend":

Tee Grizzley- "Wake Up":


Trippie Redd- "Topanga":



More From 107 JAMZ