It's been an eventful past year for Nipsey Hussle that included him opening a store in Los Angeles, cashing in on the Bitcoin craze and partnering his All Money In No Money Out label with Atlantic Records. Today (Feb. 16), he celebrates his Ws with his long-awaited debut album, Victory Lap.

This project has been nearly five years in the making, after first being mentioned in 2013. Since then, Neighborhood Nip has padded his resume with the Crenshaw project, and lived up to his name by selling the tape for $100 a pop in a campaign he dubbed Proud 2 Pay. Even Jay-Z took notice and bought 100 copies of the offering off GP. Nipsey followed that up with Mailbox Money in 2014.

Now, we finally get the debut LP from the Cali spitta. The album contains 16 songs, including two bonus tracks titled "Double Up" featuring Belly and Dom Kennedy, and "Right Hand to God," and has additional features from CeeLo Green, YG, Puff Daddy, Buddy, TeeFlii, Stacy Barthe, The-Dream, Marsha Ambrosius and Kendrick Lamar on the previously-released track, "Dedication."

Listen to Nipsey Hussle's new Victory Lap album below.

Nipsey Hussle's Victory Lap Tracklist

1. "Victory Lap" Feat. Stacy Barthe
2. "Rap Niggas"
3. "Last Time That I Checc'd" Feat. YG
4. "Young Nigga" Feat. Puff Daddy
5. "Dedication" Feat. Kendrick Lamar
6. "Blue Laces 2"
7. "Hussle & Motivate"
8. "Status Symbol 3" Feat. Buddy
9. "Succa Proof"
10. "Keys 2 the City 2" Feat. TeeFlii
11. "Grinding All My Life"
12. "Million While You Young" Feat. The-Dream
13. "Loaded Bases" Feat. CeeLo Green
14. "Real Big" Feat. Marsha Ambrosius
15. "Double Up" Feat. Belly and Dom Kennedy
16. "Right Hand to God" (Bonus Track)

All Money In No Money / Atlantic
All Money In No Money Out / Atlantic

See New Music Releases for February 2018

More From 107 JAMZ