The release of Rich The Kid drops his second album, The World Is Yours 2, is now just two weeks away, so it makes sense that we've finally gotten a look at his new tracklist for the project.

On Thursday (Jan. 3), Migos uploaded what appeared to be the official tracklist for the “Plug Walk” rapper's The World Is Yours 2 tracklist. Among the featured guests include Migos members Offset and Takeoff, Young Thug, Gucci Mane, Juice Wrld, Swae Lee, Tory Lanez, Quavo, Nav, Big Sean and more. There is no indication that Britney Spears is appearing on the album despite a retweet from Rich The Kid earlier this week.

The set’s first single is “Splashin.” Over a bass-heavy beat and atmospheric synths, the 26-year-old rhymer spits iced-out rhymes about collecting the bag and copping expensive toys.

“Dolce and Gabanna on my flip flops/I don't do no relaxing (Relaxing)/Run up the bag, get the cash in (Racks)/Fendi, am I dripping' or splashin' (Or splashin')/12, they can't catch me when I'm passin',” he raps on the chorus.

Despite severely injuring his left hand in an ATV accident last month, it looks like Rich The Kid is ready to deliver the album as promised.  It should be noted that he previewed a Thugger collaboration on Twitter less than a full day after his accident. The World Is Yours 2 is scheduled to drop on Jan. 18.

Peep the The World Is Yours 2 tracklist below.

1. "Who's World (Intro)
2. "Slide" featuring Juice Wrld
3. "Splashin"
4. "Fall Threw" featuring Young Thug & Gunna
5. "Exit"
6. "Ring" featuring Very & Swae Lee
7. "Tic Toc" featuring Tory Lanez & Quavo
8. "Stay In That"
9. "Rich Whop" featuring Gucci Mane
10. "Rack Out"
11. "Wrong Thing" featuring Nav
12. "I'm Alright"
13. "4 Phones"
14. "Two Cups" featuring Offset and Big Sean
15. "Racks Today"
16. "Rockets" featuring Takeoff & Lil Pump
17. "Like Mike" featuring Jay Critch and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

Rich the Kid The World Is Yours 2 LP Tracklist

See Rappers With Acronyms in Their Name

More From 107 JAMZ