Today in Tha Wire it's official the entire Bad Boy family is gearing up for a massive tour that's jumping-off this weekend!  According to reports, Sean "Diddy" Combs just announced all the dates the “The Bad Boy Family Reunion Tour"  on his Instagram page and we lucked up an got a date close to home. The tour will feature Diddy, Lil Kim, Jay Z, Mary J Blige, Carl Thomas, Total112, The Lox, Mario Winans, French Montana, Faith Evans, even Mase.

The first stop will be at the Barclays Center this Friday and Saturday.  Diddy said of the tour, “This isn’t just a concert – this is a moment in Hip-Hop and R&B history.” That is true. In fact the only one missing from the upcoming road trip, is Biggie.  Featuring Bad Boy’s roster both past and present Diddy said,  "The family and I are so excited to welcome fans into this once in a lifetime experience. This tour is 20 years in the making, and is a celebration of the hits and the Bad Boy lifestyle. The Bad Boy Family has set the standard for concert excellence, and this tour will be a testament to that!”

Over the past 20 years, Bad Boy has sold over 400 million records worldwide.  The legendary label also made Diddy a household name in the world of business.  Hip Hop built an empire worth an estimated $800 million and paved the wave for his fashion, cologne, vodka and more. Below is a look back at the Bad Boy performance in 2015 at the BET Awards.

Bad Boy Reunion @ Bet Awards 2015 from ricky on Vimeo.

The tickets for “The Bad Boy Family Reunion Tour” will go on sale at www.livenation.com and www.ticketmaster.com this Friday, May 20th. So be sure to cop yours!  Below check-out the full itinerary:

Thu Aug 25
Columbus, OH
Schottenstein Center

Fri Aug 26
Cincinnati, OH
U.S. Bank Arena

Sat Aug 27
Chicago, IL
United Center

Wed Aug 31
Kansas City, MO
Sprint Center

Fri Sep 02
Detroit, MI
The Palace of Auburn Hills

Sat Sep 03
Baltimore, MD
Royal Farms Arena

Sun Sep 04
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden

Tue Sep 06
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre

Thu Sep 08
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena

Sat Sep 10
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena

Sun Sep 11
Tampa, FL
Amalie Arena

Wed Sep 14
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center

Thu Sep 15
Houston, TX
Toyota Center

Fri Sep 16
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center

Sun Sep 18
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena

Tue Sep 20
Charlotte, NC
Time Warner Cable Arena

Thu Sep 22
Washington, DC
Verizon Center
Fri May 20

Fri Sep 23
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center

Sat Sep 24
Boston, MA
TD Garden

Sun Sep 25
Newark, NJ
Prudential Center

Sat Oct 01
Las Vegas, NV
MGM Grand Garden Arena

Sun Oct 02
Glendale, AZ
Gila River Arena

Tue Oct 04
Los Angeles, CA
The Forum

Thu Oct 06
San Diego, CA
Viejas Arena

Sat Oct 08
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena

I know I'm going to be in the house for this!  Speaking of tours, TMZ reports Juvenile allegedly got into a squabble in South Carolina, during the “The Legends of Hip-Hop Tour.” The gossip site reports the rapper and his crew went to a Waffle House and as the entered the restraunt a customer said,  “Juvenile here, here come all the hoes now.”

Evidently there was a women in Juvie's group and the unidentified man was directing the derogatory comment towards her.  That was a mistake, because the woman in question was supposedly the rappers lady.  Things went left from there.  The video footage below shows a man, supposedly, Juvenile attacking another man.

Long story short no complaints or arrests were made because, everyone including the victim left the scene before police arrived on the scene. An that's a wrap on the news today.  Listen to Tha Wire on The Peoples Station 107 Jamz twice a day, every weekday at 12:50 p.m. and 3:35 p.m. to get the scoop.