YoungBoy Never Broke Again is still incarcerated, but that's not stopping him from releasing new music. The Baton Rouge rapper unleashes a retooled version of his 2016 mixtape, Mind of a Menace 3 called Mind of a Menace 3 Reloaded, exclusively on XXL. Stream it below.

The reloaded edition features nine tracks with a mix of new songs and standouts from the original mixtape. One of the new additions is a collaboration with MoneyBagg Yo titled "Just Made a Play," which seems destined for spins across the country.

YoungBoy also sent an update to his fans along with the mixtape. The young MC sounds upbeat about his legal woes in an exclusive message provided to XXL.

"I'm on lock down right now, 23 hours a day in my cell and one hour out," YoungBoy told XXL. "Smh but smiling cause these days are coming to a end real real soon! Fuck all that, I just want my family & fans to know y'all really help me get thru day to day! ... I love y'all! Words can't explain! To my nigga's right or wrong we stuck together, can't nothing come between us, we untouchable!"

Check out the tracklist and stream for YoungBoy's new mixtape below. Also make sure to watch a freestyle he spit for XXL before his arrest below that.

YoungBoy Never Broke Again's Mind of a Menace 3 Reloaded Tracklist

1. "Watchu Sayin"
2. "Just Made a Play" Feat. Moneybagg Yo
3. "Blowin Up"
4. "Changed"
5. "Ain't Playin"
6. "Bet"
7. "Stepped On"
8. "All I Want"
9. "Can't Stop Won't Stop"

More From 107 JAMZ