Two years after dropping their collaborative mixtape, 2016’s Lost at Sea, Birdman and Jacquees have once again joined forces.

The follow-up, aptly titled Lost at Sea 2, spans 14 tracks and doesn’t include any guest features, allowing the Cash Money boss and his multifaceted signee to show off their range and cross-generational musical chemistry.

The album, which is based off an experience on Birdman’s yacht when the two were “literally lost at sea” is set to drop on Nov. 16 via Cash Money Records.

“When we do ‘Lost At Sea,’ I get to flow different,” Jacquees explained in a statement. “People know me for R&B but can hear that rap in there with the R&B on this. Stunna is one of the greatest.  What I love the most is I get to show everybody a different side of my artistry and what I can do.”

Birdman echoes a similar sentiment to his artist, adding, “This young man is the future. ’Lost At Sea’ is a vibe. It’s that Rich Gang lifestyle. The chemistry we had was right from the moment I met him. So, we did a full album this time, and we got three, four, and five already recorded. He’s my little brother. I do believe he’s going to be on the of the biggest artists in the game. When you listen to this, I want you to know that.”

Take a look at the tracklist and album art for Birdman and Jacquees’ Lost at Sea 2 below.

Birdman and Jacquees’ Lost at Sea 2 Tracklist
1.  “Presidential”
2. “Anythang”
3. “Free Game”
4. “One Way”
5. “Depend”
6. “MIA”
7. “I Got”
8. “GWSC”
9. “Easy”
10. “Go Harder”
11. “Greatest Ones”
12. “You”
13. “Up One”
14. Show Me Something

Cash Money Records
Cash Money Records
Cash Money Records
Cash Money Records

See Photos of Lil Wayne's Different Looks Over the Years

More From 107 JAMZ