The tracklist of Amy Winehouse’s Hidden Treasures’ was released just moments ago and Drake has quickly followed suit with the unveiling of his ‘Take Care’ song lineup. Featuring the singles ‘Headlines’ and ‘Make Me Proud (Ft. Nicki Minaj)’, the record is schedule to arrive on November 15th.


See the ‘Take Care’ tracklist, which includes appearances from The Weeknd, Rihanna, Andre 3000 and others below:

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot for Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love (Ft. The Weeknd)
5. Take Care (Ft. Rihanna)
6. Marvin’s Room/Buried Alive Interlude
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be Fine
9. Make Me Proud (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
10. Lord Knows (Ft. Rick Ross)
11. Cameras/Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her (Ft. Lil Wayne & Andre 3000)
14. HYFR (Hell Ya F*ckin’ Right) (Ft.. Lil Wayne)
15. Look What You’ve Done
16. Practice
17. The Ride


18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled (Ft. Lil Wayne)

Read more on Hip-Hop N More.


There are reports that the album has leaked, but if you are a true Drake fan go and buy it. There will be versions available on I-Tunes and of course in all of your favorite record stores on Tuesday November 15th. Although with the possibility of the leak, they may decide to up the release date, to capture potential sales.

More From 107 JAMZ